Honestly I could dedicate a good ten posts to the bullshit I see in the Mens bathroom…..

(Heres the actual bathroom)

 

I’ m washing my hands in the bathroom at Catch 31 and they have that bathroom concierge or whatever have you that babys tends to you, so I ask what exactly is it that he does because I’m unaware of a bathroom attendants bathroom conciereges job….its sounds like a fancy name for bathroom attendant….

 Anyways son gets real jumpy when I ask him what his job entails sayin “Sir this job is hard work”…..(I interrupt) “I mean basically to me it looks like youre an on-call plumber/janitor/attendant judging every one who pees on the seat and doesnt wash their hands nor leaves you a tip”…………….*state of bewilderment* “Sir this job has given me the tools to one day become the manger of this restaurant.”…….”Really?! so a toilet attendant…..(he interrupts “Bathroom Concierge.”)…whatever, can go from cleanin up the shit from Ns who have the runs…..to bein the N thats runnin this shit?!?!?”……he nods………”well yeah good luck with that” so I walk out and he holds his hand out and I shake it…..

I later realize he was lookin for a tip……. :-/

 

