My mother has this friend who answers and compares everything to something religious….I cant stand talkin with this bitch….lady….hoe….bible thumper woman….its cool to be religious or whatever but dont parade that shit at my expense cause I wanted to be cordial and bless you with a conversation piece…..

“How you been Tommy?”……”I’ve been better”……”well see thats when you gotta look in the mirror and ask what would Jesus do”……..”I’m sorry, what?”…….”See the devil is alive and well, Satan was lifted up because of his beauty, he corrupted the wisdom by reason of his brightness, did you know that Tommy? (I HATE when ppl say my name when theyre tryin to make a point it makes me think theyre tryin to be slick with the wordplay on the low) see if you had the book that matters you’d know this was Ezekiel 28:17, boy whens the last time you went to church!?”………….”Do funerals count?”………”See this is what I’m talkin about, you know God dont like ugly”

 

 

 

 

 

 

