Ms Jorielle Dior from the A is lil sis right there……shes ALWAYS ready to ride out on the fuckery and also directs me on where it is…..still cant believe her and Leci tried to use me as a mercenary to ride out on Ns accounts and have them quit life but oh well it was fun nonetheless…..oh and shes quick to give SEVERE *side eyes*

Follow her on Tweetuh and Follow her YooToob Page Also

 

….and last but not least…..

 

Juska Rae……LMAO…….Jessica Rae……also lil sis….I remember a while back someone was like “yo Jessica like the female version of you”…..I obviously shunned the notion but followed her anyways to see if it was true…….man she aint disappointed yet :-)………Juska be actin like every Ns feelins needs to be tarnished….I feel sorry for all the Ns and TwitterHoes shes went HAMSammich on smh……better yall than me :-)……def Jori and JRae are two females to follow on the Twatter scene….

J. Rae

Follow the life of Juska Rae

 

…..and any conversation that either of them have with me is HISTORIC comedy……

