So theres a gentleman whom I play basketball with right? (right!) and he requested me on FB right (true) and honestly I George Bush’d the button on ignore….

I really dont care whos my friend on FB, shits like twatter to me whether youre a friend or not you can still see my page so its irrelevant…(neither my fb or twatter or locked up)

Moving right along…..so last night I see the guy at the gym….

 

 

LET THAT BOY COOK! (thats how he greets me -___- every. SINGLE. TIME.)”

Yo….

Why havent you added me on FaceBook TOMMY!

{Mind you this is a 6’7 anglo thats bout 240 saying this}

o_O umm (thinks of something clever that will throw him off), man I dont even be on FB like that

Yeah you do! I see all your updates and stuff that you post…..your blog and all that, you were up there last night talkin about being the shoe king

O_O…..ohhhh umm nah someone must be in my account, cause I dont even post like that….*scurries along and attempts to call next in an ongoing game*

 

 

 

(Side Note: when I said “nah someone must be in my account, cause I dont even post like that.” it took everything in MY LIFE to not laugh right there in his face)

